No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.
     Customer Service
User Guide
Quick Reference Guide
United States Field Coverage
Canadian Field Coverage

US Aftermarket Support Team

Call Florence: 888-725-9355

Order Processing - Option #2

Customer Care - Option #4

Technical Assistance - Option #3

Services

Customer Care:

CustCareCntr.Florence@Meritor.com

Technical Assistance:

Informf.Florence@Meritor.com

Returned Goods:

ReturnedGoods.Florence@Meritor.com

Pricing Information:

Pricing.Florence@Meritor.com

Product Information:

CVAMarketing@Meritor.com

Literature Orders:

www.meritor.com/LOD

Key Contacts

Jerrie Clayton, Customer Care Manager

Jerrie.Clayton@Meritor.com

859-525-3558

Tara Bolling, OEM Team Lead

Tara.Bolling@Meritor.com

859-525-3477

Jennifer Wilson, Customer Care Team lead

Jennifer.Wilson@Meritor.com

859-525-3522

Mike Camp, Manager Specifications and Technical

Michael.Camp@Meritor.com

859-525-3613

Joe Hoskins, Sr. VMI Team Coordinator

Joseph.Hoskins@Meritor.com

859-817-3302

Jonathan Higgins, eCommerce-MPO

Jonathan.Higgins@Meritor.com

859-525-3502

Sherry Vinegar, Customer Relationship Manager

Sherry.Vinegar@Meritor.com

859-746-5235

Canada Aftermarket Support Team

Call Brampton: 800-387-3889

Customer Care and Order Processing - Option #1

Technical Assistance - Option #3

Credit/Returns - Option #4

Order Processing (French) - Option #5

Management Team

Steve Weider, Customer Service Team Leader

Steven.Wieder@Meritor.com

905-454-7070 x308

eMail Address:

Customer Service

CustomerService.Brampton@Meritor.com

Copyright 2014 Meritor, Inc. All Rights Reserved.